Loud Music

What’s Playing This Summer (2011):

Lil Wayne “Sorry 4 The Wait” ***Must Have*****

Yo Gotti “Cocaine Muzik 6” Hosted by DJ Drama

Cory Gunz “Son Of A Gun” Hosted by DJ iLL Will & DJ Rockstar

Gucci Mane “Writing On The Wall 2” Hosted by DJ Holiday

Jay-Z & Kanye West “Watch The Throne” (Tracklist) Drops Aug. 2nd



1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s